Bring 'Em In ()


Buddy Guy's career and discography have been marked by inconsistency. Especially since his high-profile comeback in the early '90s, it seems he's been all too willing to turn over creative control on his albums, both for better and worse. Even just looking at the covers of those albums bears this out. 1991's Damn Right, I've Got the Blues has him dressed in your basic '90s casual dress, but the next album has him wearing overalls! Anyone who saw Guy live any number of times before that album was released would realize that ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Now You're Gone
  2. Ninety Nine and One Half
  3. What Kind of Woman Is This
  4. Somebody's Sleeping in My Bed
  5. I Put a Spell on You
  6. On a Saturday Night
  7. Ain't No Sunshine
  8. I've Got Dreams to Remember
  9. Lay Lady Lay
  10. Cheaper to Keep Her/Blues in the Night
  11. Cut You Loose
  12. The Price You Gotta Pay
  13. Do Your Thing
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Bring 'Em In
2005, Jive

UPC: 828767242620


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency