Brighton

by

A gritty and suspenseful Boston thriller for fans of Dennis Lehane and The Departed You came back here to bury your past ... Thing is, you gotta kill it first Brighton, 1975: a Boston neighbourhood where racial tensions run high and gangs jostle for dominance in the trades that matter - drugrunning, book-keeping and theft. Fifteen-year-old Kevin Pearce knows his best hope is to get the hell out before its bloody streets get a grip on his dreams. Bitterness and brutality stalk the hard-drinking generations of his Irish ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Brighton
2017, Ecco Press

ISBN-13: 9780062443014

Trade paperback

Select
Brighton
2017, Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, London

ISBN-13: 9781408877616

Paperback

Select
Brighton
2016, Ecco Press

ISBN-13: 9780062442970

Hardcover

Select
Brighton
2016, Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, London

ISBN-13: 9781408878033

Hardcover

Select
Brighton
2016, Ecco Press

ISBN-13: 9781504733731

Audiobook CD

Select
Brighton
2016, Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, London

ISBN-13: 9781408877586

Trade paperback

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency