Breakout ()


An album with more midtempo jazz-style tunes and nice arrangements, it features Julio Fernandez and synth programming by Eddie Jobson. ~ Paul Kohler, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Bob Goes to the Store
  2. Free Fall
  3. Double Take
  4. Breakout
  5. Body Wave
  6. Whirlwind
  7. Swept Away
  8. Guiltless
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency