3-Day Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  2. Lean on Me
  3. Jesus Is Love
  4. What the World Needs Now Is Love
  5. Heaven
  6. A Song for Mama
  7. The Battle Is the Lord's
  8. Devotion
  9. I Love the Lord
  10. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  11. When You've Been Blessed (Feels Like Heaven)
  12. Holy Is the Lamb
  13. I Have Prayed on It
  14. I Need an Angel
  15. That's What I Believe
  16. He's Able
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Body + Soul Gospel
2006, Time/Life Music

UPC: 610583174823


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency