Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Body Language ()


Body Language is Blake Shelton's first album in nearly four years, but you'd be forgiven if you thought it followed directly on the heels of 2017's Texoma Shore. Shelton spent the time between records firmly within the spotlight, retaining his pivotal role on The Voice (his teams always do very well), releasing a hits compilation called Fully Loaded: God's Country in 2019, and staying on the airwaves through duets with Garth Brooks, Trace Adkins, and Gwen Stefani. "Happy Anywhere," his second single with fiancée and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Minimum Wage
  2. Body Language
  3. Happy Anywhere
  4. Now I Don't
  5. Monday Mornin' Missin' You
  6. Corn
  7. Makin' It Up as You Go
  8. Whatcha Doin' Tomorrow
  9. The Girl Can't Help It
  10. The Flow
  11. Neon Time
  12. Bible Verses
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Body Language
2021, Warner Music

UPC: 093624881384


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency