$15 Off | 24 Hours Only. Get the code »

Bluesbreakers with Eric Clapton [Remastered] ()


Rarely has any single record album induced such a shift in popular music. Bluesbreakers with Eric Clapton not only catapulted Clapton to the helm of the burgeoning British blues-rock scene, it likewise made significant noise on the other side of the Atlantic -- where the blues had literally been born, bred, and buttered. This remastered and revisited edition boasts significantly upgraded sound quality for not only the dozen sides that comprise the original program, but also the bonus tracks. These two additional ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All Your Love
  2. Hideaway
  3. Little Girl
  4. Another Man
  5. Double Crossing Time
  6. What'd I Say
  7. Key to Love
  8. Parchman Farm
  9. Have You Heard
  10. Ramblin' on My Mind
  11. Steppin' Out
  12. It Ain't Right
  13. Lonely Years
  14. Bernard Jenkins
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Bluesbreakers with Eric Clapton [Remastered]
2001, Uptown/Universal

UPC: 042288296720


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency