$20 Off | 2-Day Sale. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Introduction
  2. Preaching Blues
  3. Death Letter Blues
  4. Empire State Express
  5. Devil Got My Woman
  6. Aberdeen Mississippi Blues
  7. Levee Camp Blues
  8. Louise
  9. Don't You Let Nobody Turn You Round
  10. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning
  11. What Do You Think About Jesus
  12. The Woman I'm Loving She's Taken My Appetite
  13. Come on Baby
  14. Baby Please Don't Go
  15. Freddie
  16. So Different Blues
  17. God Move on the Waater (The Sinking of the Titanic)
  18. Freight Train
  19. Here Am I, Oh Lord, Send Me
  20. Make Me a Pallet on the Floor
  21. San Francisco Bay Blues
  22. I Can't Quit You Baby/Stop Now Baby
  23. Walkin' Blues
  24. I Can't Be Satisfied
  25. Five Long Years
  26. Wrinkles
  27. Cocaine
  28. Drop Down Mama
  29. Grizzly Bear
  30. Traveling Blues
  31. See See Rider]
  32. Blues With a Feeling
  33. Look Over Yonders Wall
  34. Born in Chicago
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Blues with a Feeling [Vanguard]
1996, Vanguard

UPC: 090204403226


Blues with a Feeling [Vanguard]
1993, Vanguard

UPC: 015707700528


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency