Blue Indians ()


John Trudell's third album Blue Indians combines poetry, rock and his experiences as a Native American activist into a collection of songs about humanity's place in an increasingly technological world. Trudell's long-time friend and collaborator Jackson Browne co-produced this effort, which tackles the weighty subject matter with grace and eloquence. ~ Heather Phares, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Blue Indians
  2. Bad Dog
  3. All Nite Cafe
  4. Toy
  5. Devil and Me
  6. Johnny and Joe
  7. Angel of Sin
  8. Terminal Neon
  9. Dizzy Duck
  10. Grassfire
  11. The Only One for Me
  12. You Were
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency