alibris logo

Blood Sister: Dark, gritty and unputdownable (Flesh and Blood Series Book One)

by

'This is a first book in another series by this author and it starts off with a BANG.' Goodreads reviewer Book 1 in the FLESH AND BLOOD series, BLOOD SISTER is a gripping drama following one East London family over forty years. Perfect for fans of Kerry Barnes, Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole. ********** Welcome to Essex Lane Estate - or, as it's better known by its residents, The Devil. There are two ways out: you either make good, or you turn bad. Jen Miller is determined not to repeat the same mistakes her mother ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Blood Sister: Dark, gritty and unputdownable (Flesh and Blood Series Book One)
2016, Hodder Paperback

ISBN-13: 9781473625662

Mass-market paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency