alibris logo

Blood Angels - The Complete Rafen Omnibus


This omnibus edition collects together for the first time the four Blood Angels novels of author James Swallow and includes several bonus short stories. The full story of Blood Angels Brother Rafen. From humble battle-brother to war-hardened sergeant, Rafen survives civil war, Chaos plots and the calling of destiny in four novels by James Swallow. In this epic tale of brotherhood and darkness, the Blood Angels face strife from within when Brother Arkio claims to be a reincarnation of Sanguinius, the Blood Angels' spiritual ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Blood Angels - The Complete Rafen Omnibus
2019, Games Workshop

ISBN-13: 9781784968335

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency