Block [Bonus Tracks] ()


The problem facing New Kids on the Block on their 2008 reunion The Block is the same one they had on their last album, 1994's Face the Music: the quintet are no longer kids and don't quite know how to be adults. That dilemma drove them apart back in 1994, as the group stumbled away from their clumsy stab at hip-hop on Face the Music, remembered chiefly for embarrassments like "Dirty Dawg" where the boys tried to be gangsta, as that was the style of the time. Fourteen years later, NKOTB are none the wiser, restyling ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Click Click Click
  2. Single
  3. Big Girl Now
  4. Summertime
  5. 2 in the Morning
  6. Grown Man
  7. Dirty Dancing
  8. Sexify My Love
  9. Twisted
  10. Full Service
  11. Lights, Camera, Action
  12. Put It on My Tab
  13. Stare at You
  14. One Song
  15. Don't Cry
  16. Officially Over
  17. Looking Like Danger
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Block [Bonus Tracks]
2008, Interscope

UPC: 602517814035


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency