2 Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Black Holes and Revelations [CD/DVD] ()


Naysayers listen up. Teignmouth, England's Muse refuse to be the "next" Radiohead. Since forming in 1997, this alternative rock trio has continuously battled comparisons to the famed Oxford group while ambitiously creating a sound of their own. British fans have praised the group for years, despite Americans taking until Absolution to discover Muse and give them their props. Whether or not you championed the grand dramatics of Absolution, Muse is a solid band and Black Holes and Revelations defines that with a passion. Rich ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Take a Bow
  2. Starlight
  3. Supermassive Black Hole
  4. Map of the Problematique
  5. Soldier's Poem
  6. Invincible
  7. Assassin
  8. Exo-Politics
  9. City of Delusion
  10. Hoodoo
  11. Knights of Cydonia
  12. Hysteria
  13. New Born
  14. Sing for Absolution
  15. Muscle Museum
  16. Apocalypse Please
  17. Ruled by Secrecy
  18. Sunburn
  19. Butterflies and Hurricanes
  20. Bliss
  21. Time Is Running Out
  22. Plug in Baby
  23. Blackout
  24. Fury
  25. The Small Print
  26. Stockholm Syndrome
  27. The Groove
  28. Riff Rucas
  29. Endlessly
  30. Thoughts of a Dying Athiest
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Black Holes and Revelations [CD/DVD]
2006, Warner Bros.

UPC: 093624435020


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency