Today Only | Up to $15 Off. Get the code »

Billy Breathes ()


Thanks to producer Steve Lillywhite, Phish finally delivered a concise pop album with Billy Breathes. Lillywhite had the band cut away their jams and accentuate their songwriting, resulting in a series of tightly written, melodic folk-rock and psychedelic pop songs. Phish still delve into the deeper waters with sweeping songs like "Theme from the Bottom," but what truly impresses about Billy Breathes is the group's seamless eclecticism and how they master all varieties of roots rock and psychedelic styles. With the shorter ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Free
  2. Character Zero
  3. Waste
  4. Taste
  5. Cars Trucks Buses
  6. Talk
  7. Theme from the Bottom
  8. Train Song
  9. Bliss
  10. Billy Breathes
  11. Swept Away
  12. Steep
  13. Prince Caspian
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Billy Breathes
1996, Elektra

UPC: 075596197120


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency