Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

Bill & Gloria Gaither Present: Amazing Grace ()


Released in 2007 on the same day as How Great Thou Art, Amazing Grace also presents another stirring live Homecoming event led by Christian guiding lights Bill & Gloria Gaither. In addition to performances by the Gaither Vocal Band and Ernie Haase & Signature Sound, the hymn-oriented concert album also features a lush, orchestral singalong rendition of the timeless title track., Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Amazing Grace
  2. God of Our Fathers
  3. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  4. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
  5. Tell Me the Story of Jesus/I Love to Tell the Story
  6. At Calvary
  7. Love Lifted Me
  8. Just a Little Talk with Jesus
  9. Hymns of the Cross: The Old Rugged Cross/Beneath the Cross of Jesus/I W
  10. I Need Thee Every Hour
  11. If We Never Meet Again
  12. Jesus Paid It All
  13. Then Jesus Came
  14. I Surrender All
  15. Burdens Are Lifted at Calvary
  16. I Then Shall Live
  17. The Lord's Prayer
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Bill & Gloria Gaither Present: Amazing Grace
2007, Gaither Music Group

UPC: 617884272524


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency