Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Because He Lives
  2. Get All Excited
  3. Let's Just Praise the Lord
  4. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
  5. The Longer I Serve Him
  6. Longing for Home
  7. There's Something About That Name
  8. Rejoice, You're a Child of the King
  9. The Way That He Loves
  10. I'm Free
  11. My Faith Still Holds
  12. It Is Finished
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Bill Gaither Trio, Vol. 1
2000, Benson Records

UPC: 084418331123


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency