Big Wide Grin ()


The rise in the number of titles in the children's music category around the turn of the century was accompanied by a shift in the approach to such recordings. As baby boomers, who remain loyal record buyers, have become parents, the artists who appeal to them have turned to children's music, but it often seems as though the records are still being made for the boomers, not their children. Though the recordings often concern the subjects of childhood and parenting, it is often hard to imagine a child actually enjoying the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Everybody Be Yoself
  2. Love Train
  3. Don't Say No
  4. Infinite Eyes
  5. Grandma's Hands
  6. Color Him Father
  7. Family Affair
  8. The Flat Fleet Floogie
  9. I Am Your Mother Too
  10. Big Yellow Taxi
  11. Isn't She Lovely
  12. America the Beautiful
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Big Wide Grin
2001, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 074646382929


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency