Best of the Michael Schenker Group 1980-1984 ()


Apart from his classic work with UFO, from a pure heavy metal and hard rock standpoint, most metalheads consider Michael Schenker's 1980-1984 solo period to be his high-water mark. And after checking out the 2008 compilation Best of the Michael Schenker Group 1980-1984, you'll understand why. After splitting from the aforementioned UFO, it appeared as though Schenker was on a mission to show the world that his exit from the band would not affect his playing in the slightest. And as heard on such tracks as "Armed and Ready," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Armed and Ready
  2. Cry for the Nations
  3. Lost Horizons
  4. Into the Arena
  5. Are You Ready to Rock
  6. Attack of the Mad Axeman
  7. On and On
  8. Victim of Illusion
  9. Assault Attack
  10. Dancer
  11. Girl from Uptown
  12. Desert Song
  13. Rock My Nights Away
  14. Captain Nemo
  15. Rock Will Never Die
  16. Doctor Doctor
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Best of the Michael Schenker Group 1980-1984

UPC: 5099923475021


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency