alibris logo

Believe ()


While Yolanda Adams' voice is as warm and enveloping as a cozy blanket, the lush album opener "Never Give Up" lacks the against-all-odds passion the song's title suggests. Adams belts in vein-popping intensity throughout these songs, although the arrangements, progressions, and lyrics are less than moving. Adams is in lovely voice. ~ Liana Jonas, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Never Give Up
  2. I Gotta Believe
  3. Fo' Sho'
  4. Thank You
  5. A Song of Faith
  6. Unconditional
  7. Anything
  8. Only If God Says Yes
  9. Since the Last Time I Saw You
  10. I'm Gonna Be Ready
  11. Darling Girl
  12. I'm Thankful
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2001, Elektra

UPC: 075596269025


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency