alibris logo

Believe ()


Believe, the sixth outing from the Celtic Woman, features 17 new tracks that dutifully blur the line between traditional and contemporary pop music. For the most part, the group, which consists of vocalists Chloë Agnew, Lisa Kelly and newcomer Lisa Lambe, violinist Máiréad Nesbitt, and a full orchestra, don't deviate too much from the Riverdance-meets-Celine Dion approach that's made them internationally lauded stars since their formation in 2004. Folk standards like "The Parting Glass," "Water Is Wide," and "Green Grow the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Awakening
  2. Nocturne
  3. Sailing
  4. The Foxhunter
  5. The Water Is Wide
  6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  7. Black Is the Colour
  8. Follow On
  9. Ave Maria
  10. Téir Abhaile Riú
  11. You'll Never Walk Alone
  12. A Spaceman Came Travelling
  13. Songs from the Heart: Walking the Night/The World Falls Away
  14. A Woman's Heart
  15. The Parting Glass
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency