Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Beerbongs & Bentleys ()


In the year and a half following his multi-platinum full-length debut, Post Malone continued his climb up the celebrity ladder, extending Stoney's success with the number one single "rockstar" and second-place follow-up "Psycho." Those tracks landed on his chart-topping second effort, Beerbongs & Bentleys, which arrived in spring 2018. With a team of producers including Louis Bell, PartyNextDoor, Scott Storch, and London on da Track, the set benefits from livelier beats and varied atmospherics, especially when he steps ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Paranoid
  2. Spoil My Night
  3. Rich & Sad
  4. Zack and Codeine
  5. Takin' Shots
  6. Rockstar
  7. Over Now
  8. Psycho
  9. Better Now
  10. Ball for Me
  11. Otherside
  12. Stay
  13. Blame It on Me
  14. Same Bitches
  15. Jonestown (Interlude)
  16. 92 Explorer
  17. Candy Paint
  18. Sugar Wraith
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Beerbongs & Bentleys
2018, Republic

UPC: 602567491118


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency