alibris logo

Be Still My Soul ()


Slight African sensibilities creep into the gospel stylings of Selah on their debut album, Be Still My Soul -- especially on the lead single "Bika Mono Ve/It Is Well With My Soul." ~ Steve Huey, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Bika Mono Ve (Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior) /It Is Well With My Soul
  2. Be Still My Soul/What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  3. Precious Lord, Take My Hand/Just a Little Closer Walk With Thee
  4. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  5. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  6. Sweet, Sweet Song of Salavation
  7. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  8. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
  9. One Thing I Know
  10. Wayfaring Stranger
  11. Turn Your Eyes upon Jesus
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency