Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

Battle Born [Deluxe Edition] ()


The great open secret about the Killers is that they only make sense when they operate on a grand scale. Everything they do is outsized; their anthems are created for fathomless stadiums, a character quirk they've grown into over the years as they've gone from scrappy wannabes fighting their way out of Las Vegas to the international superstars they've longed to be. Nearly ten years after Hot Fuss -- a decade that flashed by like a falling rocket -- the Killers aren't quite the new U2 or the Cure, to name two of their ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Flesh and Bone
  2. Runaways
  3. The Way It Was
  4. Here with Me
  5. A Matter of Time
  6. Deadlines and Commitments
  7. Miss Atomic Bomb
  8. The Rising Tide
  9. Heart of a Girl
  10. From Here on Out
  11. Be Still
  12. Battle Born
  13. Carry Me Home
  14. Flesh and Bone
  15. Prize Fighter
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Battle Born [Deluxe Edition]
2012, Mercury

UPC: 602537118755


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency