Save $20 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Ballad Collection ()


One of the best things (if not THE best thing) that Boyz II Men does is craft immensely soulful, sincere, and painfully heartfelt ballads perfect for a wide variety of radio formats (Top 40, adult contemporary, R&B, quiet storm, etc.). This ballad collection takes virtually every single Billboard chart hit the group had from its decade-long career and puts them on one single disc. And while the inclusion of some of the more up-tempo numbers would just result in the Legacy anthology compiled a year later, those who didn't ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. On Bended Knee
  2. Doin' Just Fine
  3. Please Don't Go
  4. End of the Road/Reid]
  5. It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday
  6. Can You Stand the Rain
  7. Girl in the Life Magazine]
  8. One Sweet Day
  9. Four Seasons of Loneliness
  10. Water Runs Dry]
  11. A Song for Mama]
  12. I'll Make Love to You]
  13. I Will Get There
  14. Yesterday
  15. End of the Road/Reid]
  16. So Amazing
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Ballad Collection
2001, Universal International

UPC: 044001403125


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency