Weekend Special | $10 Off. Get the code »

Bad Brains ()


For fans of hardcore, many would agree that the holy grail of the genre is Bad Brains' self-titled album, originally released back in 1982 as a cassette-only release on ROIR. The ensuing years after its initial release haven't dulled the album's fury and rage in the least, and it's still impressive how the band can switch gears from red-hot hardcore to cool reggae dubs in the blink of an eye. All the classics are here: "Sailin' On," "Banned in D.C.," "Pay to Cum," "Right Brigade," as well as one of their strongest reggae ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sailin' On
  2. Don't Need It
  3. Attitude
  4. The Regulator
  5. Banned in D.C.
  6. Jah Calling/G. ]
  7. Supertouch/Shitfit
  8. Leaving Babylon
  9. F.V.K. (Fearless Vampire Killers)
  10. I
  11. Big Take Over
  12. Pay to Cum
  13. Right Brigade
  14. I Luv I Jah
  15. Intro/Jen] #
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Bad Brains
1998, ROIR

UPC: 053436822319


Bad Brains
1996, ROIR

UPC: 053436822326


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency