$15 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

Backtrax USA with Kid Kelly ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Call Me
  2. Puttin' on the Ritz
  3. What You Need
  4. Everybody Have Fun Tonight
  5. I Want Candy
  6. Would I Lie to You?
  7. Talking in Your Sleep
  8. Wild Thing
  9. You Dropped a Bomb on Me/Simmon]
  10. Love Stinks
  11. Lies
  12. I Ran (So Far Away)
  13. Wild, Wild West
  14. Living in America
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency