Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Holy Boldness
  2. Cross That River
  3. Were You There?
  4. We'll Understand It Better By and By
  5. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  6. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  7. He That Believeth]
  8. Sinner Man (Don't Let Him Catch You)
  9. He's Got His Eye on You
  10. Bridge over Troubled Water
  11. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  12. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
  13. Trouble Won't Last Always
  14. He
  15. Jesus Is the Answer
  16. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  17. No Not One]
  18. Power of the Holy Ghost
  19. Rock of Ages
  20. Great Day
  21. The Lord's Prayer
  22. The Lord Is Holy (Bless Ye the Lord)
  23. Steal Away
  24. Walk Around Heaven
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Back to Gospel
1995, CGI Records

UPC: 751416114521


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency