Back to Front ()


After several years' hiatus, Richie is back with a greatest-hits package that includes three brand new tracks. Most of the expected material is there, including several Commodores tracks (reminding just how brilliant a ballad "Easy" really is), so fans aren't going to be disappointed. Of the three new numbers, "Do It to Me" is the standout, with "Love, Oh Love," practically a "Lady" clone, being fairly forgettable. Proof positive, all told, that even at his sappiest ("Endless Love"), Richie is a master of the mellow ballad. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Do It to Me
  2. My Destiny
  3. Love, Oh Love
  4. All Night Long (All Night)
  5. Easy
  6. Still
  7. Endless Love
  8. Running with the Night
  9. Sail On
  10. Hello
  11. Truly
  12. Penny Lover
  13. Say You, Say Me
  14. Three Times a Lady
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Back to Front
1992, Motown

UPC: 737463633826


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency