Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Desert Song
  2. You Do Something to Me
  3. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  4. Skylark
  5. Autumn Leaves
  6. Almost Like Being in Love/This Can't Be Love
  7. Smile
  8. Night and Day
  9. Moonglow/Theme from "Picnic"
  10. Stardust
  11. I've Got a Crush on You
  12. L.O.V.E.
  13. Laura
  14. Orange Coloured Sky
  15. Without a Song
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Back in the Swing
2000, Polydor

UPC: 731451956324


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency