Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Oh, Lady Be Good
  2. Mr Paganini (You'll Have to Swing It)
  3. Smooth Sailing
  4. Sentimental Journey
  5. My Baby Like to Bebop
  6. How High the Moon
  7. Flying Home
  8. Stone Cold Dead in the Market
  9. The Frim Fram Sauce
  10. Air Mail Special
  11. There Never Was a Baby Like My Baby
  12. Happy Talk
  13. Who Walks in When I Walk Out
  14. Preview
  15. Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
  16. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Out of My Hair
  17. Rough Ridin'
  18. Goody Goody
  19. Solid as a Rock
  20. Ella's Contribution to the Blues
  21. Angel Eyes
  22. Some to Watch Over Me
  23. Early Autumn
  24. But Not for Me
  25. Basin Street Blues
  26. In the Evening When the Sun Goes Down
  27. I've Got the World on a String
  28. I've Got a Crush on You
  29. How Long Has This Been Goin'on
  30. Black Coffee
  31. I'm Just a Lucky So and So
  32. Would You Like to Take a Walk
  33. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  34. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  35. Because of the Rain
  36. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  37. Can Anyone Explain? (No, No, No!)
  38. A Sunday Kind of Love
  39. Soon
  40. Looking for a Boy
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
BD Jazz
2004, Nocturne Records

UPC: 826596072869


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency