Aware Compilation, Vol. 3 ()


The 1995 edition of the AWARE series continues in the tradition of its predecessors by providing a springboard onto major labels. Among the derby winners on this volume are Wakeland ("Let It Go," "Misconstrued"), who signed to Warner Bros., and Stir ("Don't Understand"), who signed to Capitol. Also included are tracks from Thanks to Gravity ("Phenomenon of Flight," "Eating the Moon"), ho-hum ("It's a Lie") and Spider Monkey ("The End of It All"). ~ Mark Donkers, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Phenomenon of Flight
  2. Let It Go
  3. It's a Lie
  4. Don't Understand
  5. Bury Me
  6. Maple Tree
  7. The End of It All
  8. 3 A.M.
  9. Buttons Down
  10. Nobody's Home
  11. Time
  12. What's on Your Mind
  13. Tend to Your Head
  14. Attitude & Driving
  15. Misconstrued
  16. Ticket
  17. Window
  18. Eating the Moon
  19. September
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Aware Compilation, Vol. 3
1995, Aware Records

UPC: 714564001327


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency