Awake [CD/DVD] ()


Longtime fans of Josh Groban will be pleased to know that the vocalist's third studio album Awake features more of the polished, well-crafted and emotionally grand classical crossover pop he has become known for. In fact, the album is perhaps his most appealing and deviates little from his previous outings. Here we get a mix of original songs -- some co-written by Groban -- that trade between more classical/opera-oriented songs sung in Italian, and more pop-oriented songs in English. Interestingly, the tracks co-penned by ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Mai
  2. You Are Loved (Don't Give Up)
  3. Un Dia Llegara
  4. February Song
  5. L 'Ultima Notte
  6. So She Dances
  7. In Her Eyes
  8. Solo por Ti
  9. Now or Never
  10. Un Giorno Per Noi (Romeo e Giulietta)
  11. Lullaby
  12. Weeping
  13. Machine
  14. Verita
  15. Awake
  16. Bonus Material
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Awake [CD/DVD]
2006, Reprise

UPC: 093624443629


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency