Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Astro Lounge ()


Based on their infectious summer single "Walking on the Sun," it was easy to dismiss Smash Mouth as a one-hit wonder, since it was hard to believe that they'd be able to top that sun-kissed delight that was easily the highlight of their debut, Fush Yu Mang. Perhaps that's why their second record, Astro Lounge, feels like such a surprise, since it carries through on the promise of "Walking on the Sun." Like Sugar Ray -- a fellow veteran of the ska-punk underworld who delivered a follow-up that owed more to melodic pop and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Who's There
  2. Diggin' Your Scene
  3. I Just Wanna See
  4. Waste
  5. All Star
  6. Satellite
  7. Radio/Camp]
  8. Stoned
  9. Then the Morning Comes
  10. Road Man
  11. Fallen Horses
  12. Defeat You
  13. Come on Come On
  14. Home
  15. Can't Get Enough of You Baby
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Astro Lounge
2012, Eastworld

UPC: 803341346932


Astro Lounge
1999, Interscope

UPC: 606949031626


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency