3-Day Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Ascension ()


Ascension features a roster of established new age artists and some new talents. The album includes tracks by Adiemus' Miriam Stockley, Richard Burmer, Chris Spheeris, Constance Demby and Christopher Franke. ~ Heather Phares, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Across the View
  2. I Set Myself Free
  3. First Kiss
  4. Flower Hill Trail
  5. One Brief Dream]
  6. Seduced by an Angel
  7. Amy's Lullaby IV
  8. Elysian Fields
  9. The Hidden Smile of Naiad
  10. Reunion
  11. The Only Answer
  12. There
  13. Improvisation One
  14. Desires of the Heart
  15. In the Cathedral
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
1999, Earthtone

UPC: 796327791324


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency