Save $15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

ArtScience ()


After the unqualified critical, chart, sales, and Grammy successes of the Robert Glasper Experiment's two Black Radio albums, remixes, and singles, the need to explore was requisite. ArtScience is a reflection of the qualities and musical interests that brought this band together. Their seamless meld of contemporary jazz, hip-hop, neo-soul, pop, and rock has influenced a host of artists following in their wake. This album marks a new modus operandi: it's the first time the band has written and produced collectively. (Even ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. This Is Not Fear
  2. Thinkin Bout You
  3. Day to Day
  4. No One Like You
  5. You and Me
  6. Tell Me a Bedtime Story
  7. Find You
  8. In My Mind
  9. Hurry Slowly
  10. Written in Stone
  11. Let's Fall in Love
  12. Human
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2016, Blue Note

UPC: 602547970503


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency