Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Are You Experienced? [Import] ()


One of the most stunning debuts in rock history, and one of the definitive albums of the psychedelic era. On Are You Experienced?, Jimi Hendrix synthesized various elements of the cutting edge of 1967 rock into music that sounded both futuristic and rooted in the best traditions of rock, blues, pop, and soul. It was his mind-boggling guitar work, of course, that got most of the ink, building upon the experiments of British innovators like Jeff Beck and Pete Townshend to chart new sonic territories in feedback, distortion, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Purple Haze
  2. Manic Depression
  3. Hey Joe
  4. Love or Confusion
  5. May This Be Love
  6. I Don't Live Today
  7. The Wind Cries Mary
  8. Fire
  9. Third Stone from the Sun
  10. Foxey Lady
  11. Are You Experienced?
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Are You Experienced? [Import]
1990, Reprise

UPC: 075992743822


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency