$20 Off | Today Only. Get the code »

Aquemini ()


Even compared to their already excellent and forward-looking catalog, OutKast's sprawling third album, Aquemini, was a stroke of brilliance. The chilled-out space-funk of ATLiens had already thrown some fans for a loop, and Aquemini made it clear that its predecessor was no detour, but a stepping stone for even greater ambitions. Some of ATLiens' ethereal futurism is still present, but more often Aquemini plants its feet on the ground for a surprisingly down-home flavor. The music draws from a vastly eclectic palette of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hold on, Be Strong
  2. Return of the "G"
  3. Rosa Parks
  4. Skew It on the Bar-B
  5. Aquemini
  6. Synthesizer
  7. Slump
  8. West Savannah
  9. Da Art of Storytellin', Pt. 1
  10. Da Art of Storytellin', Pt. 2
  11. Mamacita
  12. Spottieottiedopaliscious
  13. Y'All Scared
  14. Nathaniel
  15. Liberation
  16. Chonkyfire
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
1998, LaFace

UPC: 730082605311


1998, LaFace

UPC: 730082605328


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency