Anthology ()


For Carly Simon fans looking for something a little more extensive than a single-disc greatest-hits collection, but not something so large and expensive as her Clouds in My Coffee 1966-1996 box set, Anthology is a good deal. The two CDs include 40 songs from 1971 to 2000, among them nearly two dozen chart hits (though some of the later ones only made the adult contemporary charts). For the more cold-blooded fan who wants to zero in on her best and most popular work, there might well be more than she or he wants to hear, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. That's the Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
  2. One More Time
  3. Anticipation
  4. Legend in Your Own Time
  5. Julie Through the Glass
  6. You're So Vain
  7. We Have No Secrets
  8. The Right Thing to Do
  9. Mockingbird
  10. Haven't Got Time for the Pain
  11. Older Sister
  12. Waterfall
  13. Attitude Dancing
  14. In Times When My Head
  15. Nobody Does It Better
  16. You Belong to Me
  17. Devoted to You
  18. Boys in the Trees
  19. Vengeance
  20. Come Upstairs
  21. Jesse
  22. Not a Day Goes By
  23. Why
  24. It Happens Everyday
  25. Orpheus
  26. Come Back Home
  27. Coming Around Again
  28. Give Me All Night
  29. The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of
  30. All I Want Is You
  31. Let the River Run
  32. My Romance
  33. Better Not Tell Her
  34. Love of My Life
  35. Like a River
  36. Two Little Sisters
  37. Film Noir
  38. Scar
  39. Actress
  40. Touched by the Sun
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2002, Rhino

UPC: 081227816728


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency