$20 Off | Today Only. Get the code »

Anthology ()


For various legal reasons, no Ambrosia recordings were released on compact disc in America until 1997's Anthology, and while it's an imperfect collection, it does offer a reasonably thorough overview of the group's career. It only briefly touches on Ambrosia's early art rock records, choosing to concentrate instead on the band's early-'80s soft rock hits like "Biggest Part of Me," "You're the Only Woman," and "How Much I Feel." As a result, dedicated prog rock fans will find this collection inadequate, but for most casual ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Mama Don't Understand
  2. Biggest Part of Me
  3. You're the Only Woman
  4. Nice, Nice, Very Nice
  5. Life Beyond L.A.
  6. Livin' on My Own
  7. Holdin' on to Yesterday
  8. Angola
  9. How Much I Feel
  10. Time Waits for No One
  11. I Just Can't Let Go
  12. Heart to Heart
  13. And...Somewhere I've Never Travelled
  14. Sky Is Falling
  15. Still Not Satisfied
  16. Cowboy Star
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
1997, Warner Bros.

UPC: 093624516323


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency