Today Only | Up to $15 Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  2. My Prayer
  3. Close to You
  4. Wonderful! Wonderful!
  5. Unchained Melody
  6. You Light Up My Life
  7. When I Fall in Love
  8. Hello, Young Lovers
  9. Let It Be Me
  10. I Just Can't Help Believing
  11. Stranger in Paradise
  12. You Belong to Me
  13. The Anniversary Waltz
  14. More Than I Can Say
  15. Love Letters in the Sand
  16. I Will Always Love You
  17. I Just Called to Say I Love You
  18. The Way You Look Tonight
  19. Too Young
  20. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Anniversary Collection
2005, K-Tel Distribution

UPC: 805087361323


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency