Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Angels ()


The traditional and contemporary Christmas selections by Mary Beth Carlson are emotionally charged, setting themselves apart from other Christmas albums. It is her wish that the music arranged for you will stir within your hearts a calm feeling of peace and serenity. From the soothing sounds of piano, acoustic guitar and soprano saxophone on "Silent Night" to the spirited piano duet of "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen," there's something to please every listener. Angels will move listeners with its special presence this holiday ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Silent Night
  2. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. What Child Is This?
  5. On This Christmas Night
  6. Canon in D/Angels We Have Heard on High
  7. All Is Well
  8. Coventry Carol
  9. Gesł Bambino (The Infant Jesus)
  10. One Small Child
  11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  12. Ode to Joy/Joy to the World
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency