An Evening with Diana Ross ()


Recorded live at the Ahmanson Theatre in Los Angeles, An Evening With Diana Ross is, in some ways, a definitive Diana Ross album. It may have been recorded in California, but it feels like a Vegas revue, as Diana sings standards, showtunes, forgotten favorites and hits, even telling the Story of Motown and the Supremes in song. It's not necessarily a subtle show, but it is terrifically entertaining, especially if it is viewed as spectacle. More than any other record, this showcases Diana the Diva, and for that alone, it's ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Overture
  2. Here I Am
  3. I Wouldn't Change A Thing
  4. The Lady Is A Tramp
  5. Touch Me In The Morning
  6. Smile / Send In The Clowns
  7. Love Hangover
  8. Girls
  9. The Point: Everybody's Got 'Em / Me And My Arrow / Lifeline / Everybody
  10. Lady Sings The Blues
  11. T'Ain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
  12. I Cried For You
  13. Aux Iles Hawaii
  14. Stormy Weather
  15. I Need A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  16. My Man
  17. Motown Overture
  18. Money (That's What I Want)
  19. Please Mr. Postman
  20. I Want You Back
  21. You Keep Me Hanging On
  22. Someday We'll Be Together
  23. Stop! In The Name Of Love
  24. You Can't Hurry Love
  25. Reflections
  26. My World Is Empty Without You
  27. I Hear A Symphony
  28. Reach Out And Touch
  29. The Music In The Mirror
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency