$20 Off | 2-Day Sale. Get the code »

American Graffiti ()


The soundtrack to the George Lucas film about teenage life in a small California town in the early '60s was probably the best thing about the movie, featuring several dozen outstanding early rock & roll hits. There's nothing terribly obscure here -- in fact, most of these were big smashes -- but it's a good survey of rock's early days, ranging from superstars like Buddy Holly, Chuck Berry, Fats Domino, and the Beach Boys to great one-shots like the Monotones, the Tempos, and Buster Brown. Drawbacks: Wolfman Jack talks over ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock
  2. Sixteen Candles
  3. Runaway
  4. Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
  5. That'll Be the Day
  6. Fannie Mae
  7. At the Hop
  8. She's So Fine
  9. The Stroll
  10. See You in September
  11. Surfin' Safari
  12. (He's) The Great Imposter
  13. Almost Grown
  14. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  15. Little Darlin'
  16. Peppermint Twist
  17. Barbara Ann
  18. Book of Love
  19. Maybe Baby
  20. Ya Ya
  21. The Great Pretender
  22. Ain't That a Shame
  23. Johnny B. Goode
  24. I Only Have Eyes for You
  25. Get a Job]
  26. To the Aisle
  27. Do You Wanna Dance
  28. Party Doll
  29. Come Go with Me
  30. You're Sixteen
  31. Love Potion No. 9
  32. Since I Don't Have You]
  33. Chantilly Lace
  34. Teen Angel
  35. Crying in the Chapel
  36. A Thousand Miles Away
  37. Heart and Soul
  38. Green Onions
  39. Only You (And You Alone)
  40. Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodnight
  41. All Summer Long
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency