Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Pledge of Allegiance (United States)
  2. The Star-Spangled Banner (National Anthem, USA), for orchestra & voice/chorus, ad lib
  3. Liberty Fanfare, for orchestra
  4. America
  5. This Is My Country
  6. City of New Orleans
  7. Doodletown Fifers
  8. God Bless America, song
  9. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy (from "Buck Privates")
  10. This Land Is Your Land
  11. Gettysburg, film score: The Gettysburg Address
  12. America, We're Proud To Serve
  13. America the Beautiful (original title "Materna")
  14. 1812 -- Festival Overture, for orchestra in E flat major, Op. 49
  15. The Stars and Stripes Forever, march for band
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
2007, Boston Symphony Orche

UPC: 828020000523


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency