$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

America Eats Its Young [Bonus Tracks] ()


A double album and worth every minute of it, America Eats Its Young makes for a freaky, funky, and aware good time. Compared to the endless slabs of double-album dreck that came out around the same time from all sources, here Funkadelic brought life, soul, and much more to the party. With George Clinton credited only for arranging and producing, here the mad cast he brought together went all out. Bernie Worrell in particular now had a new importance, credited as co-arranger with Clinton as well as handling string and horn ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You Hit the Nail on the Head
  2. If You Don't Like the Effects, Don't Produce the Cause
  3. Everybody Is Going to Make It This Time
  4. A Joyful Process
  5. We Hurt Too
  6. Loose Booty
  7. Philmore
  8. I Call My Baby Pussycat
  9. America Eats Its Young
  10. Biological Speculation
  11. That Was My Girl
  12. Balance
  13. Miss Lucifer's Love
  14. Wake Up
  15. Loose Booty
  16. A Joyful Process
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
America Eats Its Young [Bonus Tracks]
2005, Westbound

UPC: 723485720200


America Eats Its Young [Bonus Tracks]
2005, Westbound

UPC: 029667009027


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency