Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Amazing Grace: The Complete Recordings ()


Among Aretha aficionados, Amazing Grace has long been considered one of her high-water marks, since it captured her glorious return to her gospel roots in front of a live audience. The original 1972 album contained just 14 tracks, culled from two live performances with the Southern California Community Choir, Ken Lupper, and the Rev. James Cleveland at the New Temple Missionary Baptist Church in Los Angeles. Fans have long wished for the release of the two complete concerts -- which is exactly what Rhino's Amazing Grace: ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Organ Introduction (On Our Way)
  2. Opening Remarks
  3. On Our Way
  4. # Wholy Holy
  5. You'll Never Walk Alone
  6. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  7. Precious Memories
  8. How I Got Over
  9. Medley
  10. Climbing Higher Mountains
  11. Amazing Grace]
  12. My Sweet Lord
  13. Give Yourself to Jesus
  14. Medley
  15. On Our Way
  16. # What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  17. Wholy Holy
  18. Climbing Higher Mountains
  19. God Will Take Care of You
  20. Old Landmark
  21. Mary, Don't You Weep
  22. Never Grow Old
  23. # Precious Memories
  24. My Sweet Lord
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency