Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

Alligator Stomp, Vol. 1 ()


Alligator Stomp is a stellar collection of zydeco, featuring stars and lesser-known musicians. The disc is filled with great, rollicking music -- there simply isn't a weak moment on the disc, and it provides an excellent introduction to one of America's most distinctive musics. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. My Toot Toot
  2. Back Door
  3. Colinda
  4. Lacassine Special
  5. Eh, Petite Fille
  6. Sugar Bee
  7. Laissez Faire (Let It Be)
  8. Promised Land
  9. Jolie Blonde
  10. You Ain't Nothin' But Fine
  11. Diggy Liggy Lo
  12. Uncle Bud
  13. Old Time Zydeco
  14. It's You I Love
  15. Louisiana Blues
  16. Mal d'Amour
  17. Paper in My Shoe
  18. Zodico Stomp
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency