All the People Said Amen ()


All the People Said Amen is Matt Maher's fourth release over the last decade. Given the wide-ranging popularity of his previous praise & worship offerings, it made sense for the artist to deliver a live retrospective. That said, Maher was not merely content to revisit the past, but included four new studio tracks. Live and in-the-studio guitars, bass, drums, piano, violin, chamber strings, and a large backing chorus adorn these proceedings. The set's first single, "Lord I Need You," is a new cut which features Audrey Assad ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All the People Said Amen
  2. Alive Again
  3. Burning in My Soul
  4. Lord, I Need You
  5. Great Things
  6. On My Way
  7. Hold Us Together
  8. Your Grace Is Enough/Here I Am Lord
  9. Adoration
  10. Christ Is Risen
  11. Turn Around
  12. Mighty Fortress
  13. It Is Good
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
All the People Said Amen
2013, Essential Records

UPC: 083061096823


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency