24-Hour Sale | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

All the Hits: Ultimate Collection ()


This is an enjoyable sampler highlighting B.J. Thomas' earliest cuts for the Scepter label, along with a few hits from the '80s. These 24 tracks include the original versions of "Hooked on a Feeling," "I Just Can't Help Believing," "(Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song," and "Whatever Happened to Old Fashioned Love." While a few favorites are missing, this collection does an admirable job spotlighting the majority of the singer's chart-toppers. ~ Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Billy and Sue
  2. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  3. Mama
  4. Bring Back the Time
  5. Tomorrow Never Comes
  6. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)
  7. The Eyes of a New York Woman
  8. Hooked on a Feeling
  9. It's Only Love
  10. Pass the Apple Eve
  11. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
  12. Everybody's out of Town
  13. I Just Can't Help Believing
  14. Most of All
  15. No Love at All
  16. Mighty Clouds of Joy
  17. Long Ago Tomorrow
  18. Rock and Roll Lullaby
  19. That's What Friends Are For
  20. (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  21. Help Me Make It (To My Rocking Chair)
  22. Don't Worry Baby
  23. Whatever Happened to Old Fashioned Love
  24. Two Car Garage
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
All the Hits: Ultimate Collection
2005, BMG International

UPC: 743215675228


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency