alibris logo

All the Best ()


With 25 tracks and a running time of over 70 minutes, this Glen Campbell compilation lives up to its name, as long as you believe that Campbell's best consists of his pop singles hits. Nineteen of the 21 recordings he placed in the Billboard Hot 100 for Capitol Records are included. (The missing are "Can You Fool" [number 38] and "Oh Happy Day" [number 40].) Of course, Campbell was an even bigger country star than he was a pop star, but this collection focuses on the tracks that became pop crossover hits. Twenty-four of his ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rhinestone Cowboy
  2. Galveston
  3. Wichita Lineman
  4. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  5. Gentle on My Mind
  6. Southern Nights
  7. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
  8. Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
  9. It's Only Make Believe
  10. I Wanna Live
  11. Try a Little Kindness
  12. Sunflower
  13. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  14. Honey Come Back
  15. Let It Be Me
  16. True Grit
  17. Houston (I'm Comin' to See You)
  18. Don't Pull Your Love/Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
  19. Highwayman
  20. I'm Gonna Love You
  21. Where's the Playground Susie?
  22. All I Have to Do Is Dream
  23. Hey Little One
  24. The Last Time I Saw Her
  25. Everything a Man Could Ever Need
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
All the Best
2003, Capitol

UPC: 724354181627


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency