1-Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

All You Need Is Fuzz ()


More of the same, helped by the presence of some decent covers that at least have something memorable in their music, though the band rips through "Tried to Hide" so fast that it's rather difficult at first to recognize the 13th Floor Elevators standard. "7 & 7 Is" works better, and their cover of Pete Townshend's neglected classic "The Good's Gone" is probably the best track on this 22-song collection, drawn from various singles, B-sides, EPs, and albums. ~ Bruce Eder, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Yeah Yeah Yeah
  2. Trouble
  3. E.S.P.
  4. Inside Tonight
  5. Tried to Hide
  6. 7 and 7 Is
  7. Go Now
  8. The Good's Gone
  9. Acting Childish
  10. Cinderella
  11. I Need You
  12. Soapy
  13. I Can Only Give You Everything
  14. A Single Tear
  15. You're Lost Little Girl
  16. Baby You're Wrong
  17. 13 Ghosts
  18. The Woods
  19. Bitter Heart
  20. Maintaining My Cool
  21. Good Guys
  22. Beverly Pepper
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
All You Need Is Fuzz
1994, Collectables

UPC: 090431053829


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency